Welcome to the Jetz Netball Club Website

**WINTER 2014 REGISTRATIONS DUE ASAP - PLEASE SEE INFORMATION BELOW**

 Jetz Netball Club

Committee 2013

Executive
 
President
Julie Pisani
jpisani@iinet.net.au
0407 531 069
Vice President
Sheree Sneddon
shereesneddon@yahoo.com.au
0405 234 001
Secretary
Lorelle Hackett
mammfa@bigpond.com
0439 001 050
Treasurer
Lisa Brajer
lbrajer@iprimus.com.au
0407 056 990
Registrar
Cassie McGann
waycool5@hotmail.com
0414 980 582
Grading Officer
Kylie Halton
icecricket@aapt.net.au
0408 455 790
Parent/Player Liaison
Chris Peacock
christine.McSwain@landgate.wa.gov.au
0423 180 264
Head Coach
Jaquie Fisher
fisher_jaquie@hotmail.com
0408 921 119
Head Umpire
Leeanne Hurrelbrink
leeanne_hurrelbrink@hotmail.com
0402 081 611
 
Committee
 
Fundraising/Social Coordinator
Jo Watters
jwatters1@aapt.net.au
0439 902 165
Newsletter & Social Editor
Nadine Scott
nadine.scott@iinet.net.au
0407 197 459
PR Assistant (Photos)
Kelly Miller
kelly2202@westnet.com.au
0414 813 428
Property & Uniform Officer
Naida George
naidageorge1@bigpond.com
0411 573 195
Sponsorship & Grants
Dawn Bear
mailto:dawn@totalexpresscleaning.com.au
0408 900 075

 

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS